Page Wrapper
Search: Keyword:
MVES Champion Camps
Posted On:
Sunday, April 23, 2017
News Image

Click on Title of Camp for Flyer.

You will need to contact the teacher first and then register at www.ezchildtrack.com/alabasterascp/parent  Please check for deadlines and cost.

The following are offered at Meadow View Elementary School 

 Camp Name                        Grades          Contact Email  (Not linked)            Dates

Investigation Stations             K-3rd             April.Price@acsboe.org                 June 19-23

Tech-Know-Kids                    3rd-5th           Lindsey.Thigpen@acsboe.org          July 10-14

Engineering FUNdamentals       1st-4th           Christina.Tomlin@acsboe.org          June 26-30
Create, Construct & Connect

Crafty Kids                           K-3rd              April.Price@acsboe.org                 June 26-30

Summer Studio Art Camp        1st-4th            Melissa.Mcmurray@acsboe.org        June 12-16

Dynamic Dinosaurs                 K-3rd              Kayla.Harris@acsboe.org               June 26-30
                                                                Michelle.Colburn@acsboe.org

Sweet Treats                         1st-4th            Connie.Kakoliris@acsboe.org          June 5-9
                                                                 Dessilyn.Chappell@acsboe.org

STEM Superhero                     2nd-6th            Fallon.Brantley@acsboe.org           June 5-9

View all Highlights